RIS Schematics

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze »

I've downloaded and installed version 0.0.11 today with the fix of the categories, but i'm still unable to see the RIS armor pieces in the laboratory.
The schems are here on swgcraft, but not in swgaide.
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno »

This is different from the categories. If you take a look at the R.I.S. schematics, they do not have a category set, yes. However, they also do not have a "Skill Needed" set. SWGAide requires a profession to link the schematic to in order for them to appear, and the only way to do that is to know which skillbox allows one to craft the schematic.

I have set all the R.I.S. schematics to Master Armorsmith now and updated their categories. Note that SWGAide relies on a generated file, however, which is only generated once a day if needed, so it should show up within 24 hours of this post :)
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno »

I have updated all schematics to now have a "Skill Needed". As mentioned, SWGAide should reflect the change sometime tomorrow.
User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze »

Great, i will check this evening. Master Armorsmith is the right skill as you can't get the quest without being it :-)
User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze »

Hi,

I see them in SWGAide now, but the RIS armor segments shows Any quality for the stats. I don't understand on what base the rate is calculated then :-)
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno »

khammicazze wrote:Hi,

I see them in SWGAide now, but the RIS armor segments shows Any quality for the stats. I don't understand on what base the rate is calculated then :-)
I have changed the Armor segment to need high quality resources now. Do the other parts also need this?

As usual, it will be reflected in SWGAide tomorrow.
User avatar
DarioZ
Novice Crafter
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:36 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by DarioZ »

I can co-operate in maintaining, I'll ask Kammi to tell me directly!
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests