Food Additives

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Chef Expertise.

Moderators: Onyx, Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

EvilChef
Novice Crafter

Food Additives

Post by EvilChef » Sun Jan 04, 2009 7:07 pm

Hello, and good day. I'm new to the world of being a chef, and I'm slowly learning the ways of being a good chef. But do have a question about food additives. I seem to can't get max on the additives. Was wondering what I'm doing wrong. Thnks for the help.
Something Wicked This Way Comes
Flurry Server
Liveo DarkMatter Master Jedi
Sothi DarkMatter Master Chef
Bame DarkMatter Doom Medic
Ososa Dark Master Officer

Zimoon
Forum Moderator

Re: Food Additives

Post by Zimoon » Sun Jan 04, 2009 9:16 pm

Tell us a little about your resources and perhaps your expertize, please.

/Zimoon

EvilChef
Novice Crafter

Post by EvilChef » Sun Jan 04, 2009 9:55 pm

Np, I been using high 900's in OQ, PE, flavor has been below 600. My expertize are all on the chef side, with a few in BM, and a few in extraction. Just no sure what I should be looking for when putting it togather. Thnks
Flurry Server

Zimoon
Forum Moderator

Post by Zimoon » Sun Jan 04, 2009 10:52 pm

To be honest I haven't played my Chef in a while, a long time actually. But now I have finally transferred her to Chimaera and am about to warm her up. I cannot seem to find a decent guide on additives so I will probably write one in due time. You need the Chef Schematic 1 and 2 from the expertize, plus you want to use wood for Flora (organic) with as high OQ as possible. It lacks PE and FL but ius fine since other resources add to these :)

Other than that I am too rusty at the moment, hopefully others can chime in.

/Zimoon

EvilChef
Novice Crafter

Post by EvilChef » Sun Jan 04, 2009 11:13 pm

Alright, Thnks
Flurry Server

Tinsel
I came here on the bandwagon

Post by Tinsel » Thu Jan 08, 2009 6:03 am