culsion inert gas

Discuss any general aspect of crafting in this forum.

Moderators: Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

-Anglarna
Novice Crafter

culsion inert gas

Post by -Anglarna » Wed Mar 17, 2010 11:35 am

Just a quick question guys as i am still new to this trader stuff, i am wondering how often that the resources are spawned and are there different resources specific to each planet, i.e culsion inert gas, if it is not on say taatoine can it be on another planet ??

Also while i am here, i was going to craft some large naboo houses but it says i need a power core or something along those lines, i dont have the chem for this, do i get it later as i level or do i have to but this from another class of trader ??

Swedishoyster
Intermediate Crafter

Re: culsion inert gas

Post by Swedishoyster » Wed Mar 17, 2010 12:32 pm

-Anglarna wrote:Just a quick question guys as i am still new to this trader stuff, i am wondering how often that the resources are spawned and are there different resources specific to each planet, i.e culsion inert gas, if it is not on say taatoine can it be on another planet ??

Also while i am here, i was going to craft some large naboo houses but it says i need a power core or something along those lines, i dont have the chem for this, do i get it later as i level or do i have to but this from another class of trader ??
The times a resource is up is random, normally about 1-2 weeks (I think JTL resources stay a bit longer and have other rules than other resources). Culsion inert gas can be on 1, 2 or 3 planets, or none, it's all pretty random. Some resources, like Corellian Fiberplast are planet specifik (only spawns on corellia) while other like Lubricating oil could be on any number of planets. When they despawn on one planet however, they also despawn on all other planets as well.