Unavailable Stats entries

Discussion and suggestions regarding the site and/or forum.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
Fedacorr
Novice Crafter
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:01 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Unavailable Stats entries

Post by Fedacorr » Wed Dec 05, 2007 5:59 am

Would it be possible to change the 'unavailable stats' entries in the current resources database display to be like the way they display on the website front page as 'new' items, that is, a full resource box with zeros for stats, and the bottom line of the box being an 'add stats to this item' button?

It would be a lot handier to add stats quickly to items missing them if I didn't have to flip back and forth from current to 'add resources' page, and also, it would prevent low IQ me from accidentally adding a resource to a wrong planet because I didn't notice the add resource page wasn't matching the planet I intended to change a resource of.

Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Post by Sobuno » Fri Dec 07, 2007 8:58 pm

I added the "Edit Stats" link to the current resources page (Has always been on the old design, but not on the new)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests