Recently added schematics

Submit ideas and suggestions on how we display, catalogue and export the schematics.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Recently added schematics

Post by Zimoon »

This topic is for announcing when a schematic is added, for your convenience.

Totem Pole Style 1 :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2010 (June 2011)

The following are not complete ... need skill requirements and screenshot from datapad for details. I assume they are "LO" even though they have exp-details?
A Majestic Throne :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2012
Ancient Metal Chair :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2013
Ancient Metal Chair (2) :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2014
Council Member Chair :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2015
Council Member Chair (2) :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2016
Sith Throne :: http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=2017











Please post what you add and any moderator may edit this first post regularly, adding news topmost and removing oldies in due time.
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: Recently added schematics

Post by Zimoon »

Added schematics for new furniture: thrones, council member chairs, and ancient metal chairs. These are not complete, they lack details on required skill, and more. The latter can be obtained from screenshots from datapad. I assume LQ in spite of the exp-details.
gurgi1970
Novice Crafter
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:37 am
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Re: Recently added schematics

Post by gurgi1970 »

Zimon, I noticed that the link for the "A majestic throne" does not work. All the other links work fine, when I click on the link for the majestic throne, I get an error message about not being logged into the site, even though I am logged in. Error may have something to do with the link having editschemat in it instead of viewschemat.

I was able to click one of the other links and change it to the 2012 number for the throne and the schematic appeared fine, just looks like a linkage issue.
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Recently added schematics

Post by Sobuno »

gurgi1970 wrote:Error may have something to do with the link having editschemat in it instead of viewschemat.
That was indeed the error, fixed :)
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: Recently added schematics

Post by Zimoon »

Sobuno wrote:
gurgi1970 wrote:Error may have something to do with the link having editschemat in it instead of viewschemat.
That was indeed the error, fixed :)
Thanks :oops:
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest