Page 1 of 1

Delete schematics

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 1:51 pm
by Zimoon
I have found duplicates for these, please delete them:

http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1484
http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1587

named delete_this_test (but it is not one of the test schems that are not exported).
http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1799

I may have done a mistake myself 8)

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:08 pm
by Sobuno
One says it is deconstructed, the other says it is Looted. Can schematics differ in resource/component requirements depending on their type?

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:50 pm
by Zimoon
I doubt it, perhaps we want input from skilled WS.

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 12:12 am
by Zimoon
http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1664 is doubled.

Furthermore, there is an odd thing. It is marked as profession/level unknown, which for some reason translates to profession="10" level="1" == Munitions??? This seems true for more items.

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 7:58 pm
by Sobuno
Zimoon wrote:http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1664 is doubled.

Furthermore, there is an odd thing. It is marked as profession/level unknown, which for some reason translates to profession="10" level="1" == Munitions??? This seems true for more items.
At the time the unknown level was added, the system couldn't handle levels that did not belong to a profession so I had to set it to some profession.

Would it be better to have it under All (profession=0) or Unknown (Profession=13)?

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 8:41 pm
by Zimoon
Sobuno wrote:
Zimoon wrote:http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/viewschemat ... schem=1664 is doubled.

Furthermore, there is an odd thing. It is marked as profession/level unknown, which for some reason translates to profession="10" level="1" == Munitions??? This seems true for more items.
At the time the unknown level was added, the system couldn't handle levels that did not belong to a profession so I had to set it to some profession.

Would it be better to have it under All (profession=0) or Unknown (Profession=13)?
-1. But that is just me ;)

If All, then it is not really obvious they are unknown, is it?

/Zimoon

Re: Delete schematics

Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 10:00 pm
by Sobuno
Set the profession to -1, let's see what happens