[Fixed] Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Submit ideas and suggestions on how we display, catalogue and export the resources.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
Monty Burns
Master Crafter
Posts: 549
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 9:26 am
Location: New Zealand

[Fixed] Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Monty Burns » Thu Jun 05, 2008 4:36 am

I have mistakenly entered this on Yavin and now I cant get it back on Naboo.
Any fix would be appreciated.

:)

Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Zimoon » Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:18 am

Try use FIND on Ahiabai and EDIT the resource. Otherwise try REMOVE the water from Yavin, then add it again wit the proper resource class, I guess you slipped and added it as Yavin Water, right?

/Zimoon

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1227
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Savacc » Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:23 am

he already marked it as unavailable, I did not see an option to delete it in "Find Resources" What do we do now?

Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Zimoon » Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:31 am

Fixed it, it was still available and there is a remove at that page. At least I have it and the resource submitter always has it. Don't you have it Savacc.

Anyway, I removed it from the database, then manually added it again as a Naboo Water. My directions above was rather if it had gone unavailable.

/Zimoon

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1227
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Savacc » Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:35 am

yes, maybe I didnt see it before.

Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Ahiabai - Nabian Water Vapor...

Post by Sobuno » Thu Jun 05, 2008 2:02 pm

As far as I remember, there's only a "Remove" link on the current resources page. Only the submitter and moderators/admins can access it

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests