[Fixed] Add Resources Page

Submit ideas and suggestions on how we display, catalogue and export the resources.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
Seirai
Novice Crafter
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 6:31 pm

[Fixed] Add Resources Page

Post by Seirai » Mon May 26, 2008 7:16 pm

Hey everyone. Haven't touched crafting in four years so I'm a bit new when it comes to the co.uk site here. So forgive me if the following is a silly question. :)

I'm having a bit of trouble with the "Add Resources" page for the site here. I'm trying to update for Starsider on Lok, but when I select the resource class the page doesn't refresh (I'm assuming it should, as the Edit Resources page does). I've tried adding in a resource blank or with random numbers (to then go edit it after) but that doesn't seem to work either.

Is anyone else having troubles with this at the moment, or is there something I am doing wrong?

Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Add Resources Page

Post by Sobuno » Mon May 26, 2008 7:41 pm

Gonna look into this

UPDATE: Okay, should be fixed now, seems I left out the form element for some reason :S

Seirai
Novice Crafter
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 6:31 pm

Re: Add Resources Page

Post by Seirai » Mon May 26, 2008 7:50 pm

It works! Thank you very much. 8)

Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Add Resources Page

Post by Sobuno » Mon May 26, 2008 7:55 pm

Seirai wrote:It works! Thank you very much. 8)
Let me know if you encounter any more issues ;) I just deployed a new version of the site where alot of the layout elements have changed (And I might have accidently removed too much as was the case here)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests