Life after 90

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Architect Expertise.

Moderators: Savacc, Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

komododragon
Novice Crafter

Life after 90

Post by komododragon » Wed May 20, 2009 2:43 am

Hi im very new to SWG i joined thru the trial mainly for the Space flight and Structres trader secondary but im loving him more and more every day and was think about making a ENG i thought the 2 would be very compatable. After 2 weeks i have made 90 now im like ok now what then after finding this site im like ok so 90 was just the tip and am now a little overwhelmed as what to do next currantly i am upgrading all my harvesters and thinking about downgrading house to small for more lots. Then i was think about acquiring a suit just not sure how to go about that yet or for what space or structures. Also i have scouted out some traders homes and found them to have a ton of stuff in side and after looking some of it up i saw most of it was quest reward stuff so are traders able to acquire these items thru quest by them self's? or just buy them? if so can we wear armor or weapons and what would be the best of both for a trader? I was also going to start on some collection quests. Any other ideas for life after 90 that i would need want for perfectionist of the trade but still learning would be uber helpfull.

Tech Twin
Intermediate Crafter

Re: Life after 90

Post by Tech Twin » Wed May 20, 2009 3:29 am

Well, welcome to the craft and the forums. I two have a structures/engineer combo and there is a great synergy between them. I think you'll do well there.

I also use a small house or my shop, two of them to be precise. I save 1 lot from a large but gain several hundred items of storage space as each house is own by a different toon and each have the increased inventory collections.