Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Architect Expertise.

Moderators: Savacc, Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

Locked
GymQuirk
Novice Crafter
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 5:50 pm

Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by GymQuirk » Tue Mar 17, 2009 1:40 am

For the schematics database:

Access Lock

Skill Needed: Structure Essentials V
Complexity: 20
Schematic Size: 1
XP: 4750

Resource List:
200 units of Aluminum
3 identical Electronics Memory Modules from a factory crate
2 identical Electronics GP Modules from a factory crate

No experimental properties

niceguy4
Novice Crafter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 10:37 pm

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by niceguy4 » Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:25 pm

why do you need an access look? i thought people can't access your containers in a house unless you are on the admin list?

User avatar
Reeth
I came here on the bandwagon
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 2:05 am
Location: Oxford, UK

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Reeth » Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:18 am

niceguy4 wrote:why do you need an access look? i thought people can't access your containers in a house unless you are on the admin list?
No, people can not access your containers in a house unless they are on the admin list.

That's what the access lock is for, so you can allow them access to the container without giving them control over everything else in the house.

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1207
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Savacc » Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:54 am

Or to prevent everyone with Admin on the house from accessing this particular container.

Arriene
Novice Crafter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 2:12 pm
Location: Bloodfin

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Arriene » Thu Apr 30, 2009 2:47 pm

Call us noobs but Vin and I can't get the access lock to work for us, could anyone post how they work? Thanks in advance :) Arrie

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1207
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Savacc » Thu Apr 30, 2009 8:05 pm


Arriene
Novice Crafter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 2:12 pm
Location: Bloodfin

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Arriene » Fri May 01, 2009 2:34 pm

omg thank you! lol so simple..I'm such a newb...*blushes*

Obelawe
Novice Crafter
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 5:08 am

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Obelawe » Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:09 pm

hi all yeh i was realy looking for this even sent soe ticket but they sent me the wrong stuff
oh well any way this works and happy now

Obelawe
Novice Crafter
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 5:08 am

Re: Access lock schematic (bare bones)

Post by Obelawe » Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:18 pm

ok i should have done this is the last post ok her is a link for the loick of this topic ok

http://forums.station.sony.com/swg/post ... _id=863022
what i ike to know is in the top right corner the toon got a dbl tool bar and on all my toons i dont ok so what i like to know is what to do to get my dbl tool bar please

thank you all

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests