Page 1 of 1

Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 11:51 am
by Kirneh
Yesterday I thought about crafting some Elite Gas Harvis, but then I stepped over the resource usage. One of the boxes ask for over 20k of metal. That is way more then all the other Elite Harvis need at all.

Has anyone heard about a bug within the schematics? Is this a known issue or just working as intended?

Re: Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:38 pm
by Zbignew
Not a structures trader but I did notice that all of the various size harvesters seem to vary in the amount of metal vs other resources used. I couldn't find the Elite harvie schematics on this site (!attn Sobuno/Zimoon!) but if your crafting tool calls for that much, start digging!

In researching this I noticed schematics for Droid Brain Upgrades in the Structure Trader schematics. As a DE I find that odd, can you tell me what they do?

Re: Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:57 pm
by Zimoon
Zbignew wrote:Not a structures trader but I did notice that all of the various size harvesters seem to vary in the amount of metal vs other resources used. I couldn't find the Elite harvie schematics on this site (!attn Sobuno/Zimoon!) but if your crafting tool calls for that much, start digging!

In researching this I noticed schematics for Droid Brain Upgrades in the Structure Trader schematics. As a DE I find that odd, can you tell me what they do?
I have already asked YOU and your fellows for the data on this 8)

Please post the data for them, and what minimum level you can "buy" that schematic with expertize. All details and somebody will add it to the database.

:D

/Zimoon

PS: http://www.swgcraft.co.uk/forums/viewto ... =18&t=1273

Re: Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 7:06 pm
by Zbignew
Zimoon wrote:
Zbignew wrote:Not a structures trader
I have already asked YOU and your fellows for the data on this 8)
Meesa not hava schematiques!, Sorry Z, noticed your post after my reply was already up. I would gladly supply you with the info but not one of my toons is Structures.

Zbig

Re: Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 7:27 pm
by Zimoon
Zbignew wrote:
Zimoon wrote:
Zbignew wrote:Not a structures trader
I have already asked YOU and your fellows for the data on this 8)
Meesa not hava schematiques!, Sorry Z, noticed your post after my reply was already up. I would gladly supply you with the info but not one of my toons is Structures.

Zbig
No worries, youza excuzzed :P

Re: Resource usage for Elite Gas Harvis

Posted: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:24 am
by Kirneh
Mesa caring for the Elite Schems later this day.
I do not read the schematic forum very often... you should post those kind of questions also here :-)