Page 1 of 1

Cybernetic re-coloring

Posted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 8:58 pm
by Ce'Nedra
Does anyone know if cybernetics can be re-colored (perhaps via an armor color kit) after the item has been crafted?

Re: Cybernetic re-coloring

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2010 4:02 pm
by Rackle
I don't know of any way to recolor.

Re: Cybernetic re-coloring

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2010 4:55 pm
by AtiInc
Not yet... we have asked for a way for some time now :P