Page 1 of 1

Discussion on starsider about crafting stations in droids

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:21 am
by duwilliam
hello she here is what i have recently ran into there has been some discussion that you when crafting a driod can install all 5 crafting stations into the droid i have looked through all the scematics and at most have three general sockets which in turn means 3 crafting stations a fellow guildie of mine says that his has 5 stations in it and was wondering if you can get all 5 into the droid if so what steps would you have to take in order to get them all in

Re: Discussion on starsider about crafting stations in droids

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:29 am
by Zimoon
duwilliam wrote:hello she here is what i have recently ran into there has been some discussion that you when crafting a driod can install all 5 crafting stations into the droid i have looked through all the scematics and at most have three general sockets which in turn means 3 crafting stations a fellow guildie of mine says that his has 5 stations in it and was wondering if you can get all 5 into the droid if so what steps would you have to take in order to get them all in
Use the advanced droids that can take 2 clusters, each cluster taking 3 modules :)

/Zimoon

Re: Discussion on starsider about crafting stations in droids

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:32 am
by duwilliam
thanks a bunch i was wondering how it was done

Re: Discussion on starsider about crafting stations in droids

Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:46 pm
by Tech Twin
From what I understand, Update 12 will address alot of the ambiguity and confusion regarding sockets vs. cluster and other droid terminologoes. YAY!