Page 1 of 1

data modules

Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2009 5:03 pm
by Tech Twin
do store way points as well, or just schematics/ship commands?

Re: data modules

Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2009 7:44 pm
by Zimoon
Nodwe wrote:do store way points as well, or just schematics/ship commands?
Honestly I don't know. I have never run into that trouble as I try to clear out my load of WPs as I consume them. Why not try it out and let us know?

/Zimoon

Re: data modules

Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2009 8:30 pm
by Tech Twin
cool, I'll give it a whirl tonight and let everyone know.

Re: data modules

Posted: Fri Mar 20, 2009 3:51 am
by Tech Twin
Well, I was unable to place way points the droid's data pad. I was able to put my PA access device in there though. Otherwise it was just crafted schematics.

Re: data modules

Posted: Fri Mar 20, 2009 8:08 am
by Zimoon
Thanks