DE question

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Droid Engineer Expertise.

Moderators: Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

Locked
Kooha
Novice Crafter
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:14 pm

DE question

Post by Kooha » Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:16 pm

What type of factory is used to create droids and droid parts?

daegon_bria
Novice Crafter
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 6:34 am
Location: Vancouver, BC, CA

Re: DE question

Post by daegon_bria » Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:32 pm

It is an equipment factory.
Image

Kooha
Novice Crafter
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:14 pm

Re: DE question

Post by Kooha » Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:31 pm

ty.

Kooha
Novice Crafter
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:14 pm

Re: DE question

Post by Kooha » Wed Jul 09, 2008 9:04 pm

I set up the equipment factory and have all the resources etc. but it tells me that I don't have any draft schematics that can work with this factory. I am a lvl 90 DE though so I don't understand why it would say that. Yes I am certain it is an equipment factory. Can anyone tell me how I work this thing lol?

Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: DE question

Post by Zimoon » Wed Jul 09, 2008 9:22 pm

Have you crafted a Manufacture Schematic then? Sounds like you have not?

If you speed grinded to level 90, please take a few days off and read the Beginners Guide for Traders. If you did, don't skip a sentence. Otherwise, just brush up on what you have overlooked.

/Zimoon

Kooha
Novice Crafter
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:14 pm

Re: DE question

Post by Kooha » Wed Jul 09, 2008 9:30 pm

ty for the guide, I'll look it over. I used to know how to do all of this stuff.... but its been 2 or 3 years haha. I figured it out just before you answered. I forgot that I had to stand next to the specific crafting station to get the option to make a schematic.

Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: DE question

Post by Zimoon » Sat Jul 12, 2008 11:45 am

Kooha wrote:ty for the guide, I'll look it over. I used to know how to do all of this stuff.... but its been 2 or 3 years haha. I figured it out just before you answered. I forgot that I had to stand next to the specific crafting station to get the option to make a schematic.
Welcome back to SWG and crafting then :D

/Zimoon

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest